Journal Entries to be shared

Over my long lifetime, I have created many journal entries in many journals. So far, I have kept them all to myself. I have had an interesting life, that is for sure. Some say I should write and publish a memoir – or more than one. Some say a few of my individual experiences would make good novels, or novellas, perhaps.

There was a period in my life when, it seemed, where ever I went, a dead body appeared. Some say, “Raynor, that was a mystery story – you should write about it” Perhaps I will, one day.

For now, I’ve moved from central Arizona back to a little cabin in the Southern Missouri Ozarks, not far from where it all began. Perhaps it is time to share some of my life experiences, but, just a little at a time. Let’s see how it goes.

And that is how it went!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

